Feature Request - Users can delete their reistration by theirself

Hi,

a user request a feature:

registrated event user can delete their registration by theirself over the link / menü of their registration details.
At the moment the event creator or registration manager have to do it manually.

Best regards

Deleting it? I don’t think that would be a good idea.

But we do want to allow people to withdraw their registration (we even have a state for this in the database schema), which would then properly update the state in the list of registrants, notify the managers, etc. (and of course the manager could fully delete withdrawn registrations, after taking care of refunds etc if necessary)

1 Like